Euroveiling logo Nederlands
The market place for flowers and plants

Board of Directors

Euroveiling is a Cooperative Company managed by a Board of Directors, consisting of 10 members. These members are elected and appointed by the General Meeting for a term of four years. Every 2 years half of the members leave and at that moment new members can be elected to fill the vacancies. The conditions that candidate directors must meet for the election and replacement of the outgoing directors, the internal functioning and the rules that apply to decision-taking, are set out in the statutes.

Members of the Board of Directors:

Lissens Dirk   CEO
Van Der Cruys Jan   Chairman
Du Bois Johan   Deputy Chairman
Albrecht Ben   Secretary of the Board
De Boeck Lena   Director
Verberckt Wilfried   Director
Van Der Smissen Sven   Director
Jos De Kinder   Director
Roger Fierens   General-Manager