Euroveiling logo Nederlands
Français
The market place for flowers and plants
euroveiling

Staff

Anne-Lies Pots
Reception / Pay Desk/ Intermediary Service
T +32 2 241 00 50
info@euroveiling.be

Karina Luypaert

Reception / Clock Sales
T +32 2 241 00 50
luypaert.karina@euroveiling.be

Rudi Demol

Pay Desk / Human Resources
T +32 2 244 90 25
demol.rudi@euroveiling.be

Wim Debeer

Internal Sales / Clock Sales
T +32 2 244 90 38
debeer.wim@euroveiling.be

Johnny Desmedt

Clock Sales / Article Administration
T +32 2 244 90 23
desmedt.johnny@euroveiling.be

Tom Paulussen

Marketing Manager
T +32 2 244 90 30
paulussen.tom@euroveiling.be

Kris Van Driessche

Purchaser / Delivery Flowers
T +32 2 240 73 46
vandriessche.kris@euroveiling.be

Jean-François Van de Velde

Commercial Intermediary / Purchaser
T +32 2 240 73 42
vandevelde.jeanfrancois@euroveiling.be

Johan Peeters

Operational Auditor
T +32 2 244 90 34
peeters.johan@euroveiling.be

Albachre Moshe

Import Manager
T +32 2 242 98 86
moshe@euroveiling.be

Rik Beddeleem

Commercial Intermediary
T +32 2 240 73 43
beddeleem.rik@euroveiling.be
Danny Sijmons
Trolley Registration / Customer Service Plants
T +32 2 244 90 35
sijmons.danny@euroveiling.be
Maggy Moeyersoons
Customer Service Flowers /
Transport

T +32 2 244 90 22
moeyersoons.maggy@euroveiling.be

Dirk Moreau

Customer Service Flowers / Transport
T +32 2 244 90 36
moreau.dirk@euroveiling.be

Christian Kelecom

Supply
T +32 2 240 73 40

Bektash Sinani

Janitor
T +32 2 244 90 21

Patrick Folens

ICT & Facility Manager
T +32 (0)2 240 73 47
folens.patrick@euroveiling.be

Raf Moeyersoons

Operational Manager
T +32 (0)2 244 90 24
moeyersoons.raf@euroveiling.be

Maurice De Ridder

Commercial Intermediary Flowers & Plants
T +32 2 240 73 41
deridder.maurice@euroveiling.be

Thierry Dognaux

Sales Representative
T +32 2 240 73 48
dognaux.thierry@euroveiling.be

Niels Hermans

Customer Service Plants

hermans.niels@euroveiling.be
 

Fust / Distribution


T +32 2 244 90 38
T +32 2 244 90 30
leeggoed@euroveiling.be
 

Distribution Flowers


T +32 2 244 90 36
T +32 2 244 90 22
distribloemen@euroveiling.be
 

Distribution Plants



T +32 2 244 90 35
distriplanten@euroveiling.be